Every once in a while I like to check up on GJ and make a big "BACK UP YOUR JOURNAL! FLEE NOW, WHILE YOU STILL CAN!" comment to the last ~news
post. This morning when I went there I got this when I clicked the "comment" link:
This happening for anyone else?