August 2017



RSS Atom
Powered by InsaneJournal

Aug. 4th, 2017


Name: Christine (but you can call me Chrissy)
Age: 33
Location: NYC

Describe yourself in five sentences or less: I have lived in NYC all my life. I am an author and poet. I am a future comedienne who is going to start doing open mic nights soon. I am a former figure skater. Anything else you would like to know feel free to ask me :)

Top 5 Fandoms: Impractical Jokers, Outlander, Gerard Butler, The Beatles, New Kids on the Block

I mostly post about: Impractical Jokers, especially Sal who is my favorite. And sometimes Murr, my second favorite lol. I also always post about my day, surveys, and daily 10 shuffle of songs on my phone.

I rarely post about: politics. Don't post about them at all.

My last three posts were about: finishing writing my 60th novel, top 10 shuffle, comedy show I went to

How often do you post? very often

How about commenting? I always comment in return of those who comment on my posts

Jul. 6th, 2014



The wife. 26. Pan sexual, Buddhist pagan, stoner, rat mother, friend. Coming to insane after a long waste of time on live. Here's hoping for the best.


Since I made this place I should probably post first huh?

I want friends on IJ! I'm James. Created this place in the hopes of finding more people to add on my personal journal. Here's a list of a few things about me:

  • I like lists
  • Roleplayer
  • Moderator
  • Single Parent
  • over 30
  • Brony
  • Inked
  • Stoner
  • Buddhist Pagan
  • Genderfluid
  • Asexual
  • natural blond

Let me know with a comment if you're gonna add me or I may not add you back since I won't know why you're requesting me.