Drabble, Drabble, Toil and Trouble
 
[Most Recent Entries] [Calendar View] [Friends View]

Sunday, May 23rd, 2021

    Time Event
    11:33p
    Hear Ye, Hear Ye!!
    Greetings and salutations, my estee-med friends. It is I, Moira Rose, star of stage and screen, here with a critical communique from my venerated colleagues.

    Ahem.

    Ten years ago, a ragatag bunch of soap opera enthusiasts united for a twenty-four hour bacchanal of writing and revelry. To commemorate this most momentous of occasions, you are cordially invited to an epic extravaganza, Once Upon A Time, on the forthcoming weekend, May 29th.

    Should you choose to partake in this prestigious centenary, please revisit this ether-based locale beginning at the following times:

    12 midnight New Zealand Time
    2 p.m. Central European Time
    1 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
    8 a.m. Eastern Standard Time

    Please heed this very important missive and shore up your larder with fruit wine and my world-famous Anchiladas to sustain you over the course of these celebratory twenty-four hours. You will not want to miss what certainly will be an historic event!

    << Previous Day 2021/05/23
    [Calendar]
    Next Day >>

    About InsaneJournal