|Call Me K (mybeautifulxone) wrote in rp_tutorials,|
@ 2014-07-21 14:28:00
|Entry tags:||questions, webs|
I'm not sure if this has been answered already, I haven't been able to find it anywhere. I read that it's still possible to downgrade your webs page after you've had it for a certain amount of time. Does anybody know what that time limit is? And do I still use the same link as before?