July 1st, 2008

[info]aine_cara in [info]addme30_and_up

About me, why I'm here on this site, and how to find out more about me

Hello, my name is Olga Stewart. And I go by the username of 'aine_cara' on here.

As well, my usual online usernames are either 'Maddie' or 'mikesmaddie'.

I was on this site before under a different username. And it was a private journal that I had. But for reasons known only to me, I decided to delete that journal.

Well, I decided to come back to the site as I wanted to get away from another online journal site (I won't say which one it is but I just don't feel happy there. And I felt that perhaps a change of scenery might help in regards to my journal writing and such).

And since I have come back to the site, I have set up a 'friends only' journal with the username mentioned above.

With that out of the way...

I'm a 35 year old woman who was born in Belfast, Northern Ireland. And I now live in Hinton, Alberta, Canada with both Bri(an) (my fiance/common-law husband) and our lady cat, Spook.

We used to have a gentleman cat named Sparks. But he died last October. And he was twelve.

There is more to tell about me. And if you would like to know more, then please feel free to look at my profile page here: http://aine-cara.insanejournal.com/profile

And if you would like to add me to your friends' list, then please feel free to do so. And I will be sure to add you back.

Thanks for reading.

God bless and take care. :).
Olga/Maddie

August 2017

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Powered by InsaneJournal