<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<!-- If you are running a bot please visit this policy page outlining rules you must respect. http://www.insanejournal.com/bots/ -->
<feed xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
  <id>urn:lj:insanejournal.com:atom1:07refugees</id>
  <title>Migrants to IJ, 2007</title>
  <subtitle>Migrants to IJ, 2007</subtitle>
  <author>
    <email>07refugees@insanejournal.com</email>
    <name>Migrants to IJ, 2007</name>
  </author>
  <link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://asylums.insanejournal.com/07refugees/"/>
  <link rel="self" type="text/xml" href="http://asylums.insanejournal.com/07refugees/data/atom"/>
  <updated>2009-03-07T22:20:45Z</updated>
  <link rel="service.feed" type="application/x.atom+xml" href="http://asylums.insanejournal.com/07refugees/data/atom" title="Migrants to IJ, 2007"/>
  <entry>
    <id>urn:lj:insanejournal.com:atom1:07refugees:86929</id>
    <link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://asylums.insanejournal.com/07refugees/86929.html"/>
    <title>LJ spam bots?</title>
    <published>2009-03-07T22:20:45Z</published>
    <updated>2009-03-07T22:20:45Z</updated>
    <category term="lj spam"/>
    <content type="html">anyine heard of this yet? About spam bots taking over LJs, deleting them and leaving a post that links to a malware site? This is the LJ I first heard about it on:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;a href="http://community.livejournal.com/drwhodarkfic/17320.html"&gt;http://community.livejournal.com/drwhodarkfic/17320.html&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;And a link to one of the members who has been keeping track/running info &lt;br /&gt;&lt;a href="http://upstart-crow.livejournal.com/346623.html"&gt;http://upstart-crow.livejournal.com/346623.html&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I've not been following communities over there, so this is the first I have heard of it. Is squeaky safe?</content>
  </entry>
</feed>
